Contact Us

General Inquires  

Phone: (519) 824 - 4120 x 52323
Fax- (519) 829-3965

Co-operative Education & Employer Development Team

Graduate Recruitment

Administration

Student Services

Management

Co-operative Education/ Employer Development Team

Commerce, Arts & Applied Science 


Janet Brydges, Co-op Coordinator (Marketing Management, Real Estate & Housing)
 jbrydges@uoguelph.ca
 x 52396

Tyler Clark, Co-op Coordinator (Accounting)
 tyler.clark@uoguelph.ca
 x 52570

Shelley Gallina, Co-op Coordinator (Child, Youth & Family, Adult Development, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Psychology)
 sgallina@uoguelph.ca
 x 52354

Ian Wallace, Co-op Coordinator ( Food & Agricultural Business, Management Economics & Finance, Economics, Mathematical Economics, Public Management)
wallacei@uoguelph.ca
 x 52397

Computing


Laura Gatto, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
gattol@uoguelph.ca
 x 58243

Katherine McRoberts, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
kmcrober@uoguelph.ca
 x 52877

Engineering


Sheila Hollidge, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
shollidg@uoguelph.ca
 x 56135

Arran Tyre, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
atyre@uoguelph.ca
 x 53969

Katherine Sorensen, P.Eng., Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
ksorense@uoguelph.ca
 x 52663

Craig McDonald, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
craigmcd@uoguelph.ca
 x 54585

 

Science


Lindsay Peddle, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
lpeddle@uoguelph.ca
 x 54277

Andrew Kramer, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
akramer@uoguelph.ca
 x 52515

 

Grad Recruitment


Carrie Steele, Employer Development Coordinator

 csteele@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52305

 

Administration


Sinead Artem, Marketing & Website Coordinator (on leave)
sineadi@uoguelph.ca

Liz Goheen, Marketing & Website Coordinator 
goheen@uoguelph.ca
 x 58230

Sarah Goody, Events & Employer Services Coordinator
sgoody@uoguelph.ca
 x 52432

 Leslie Hanton, Employer Services Coordinator 

 lhanton@uoguelph.ca

 x 56154

 

 Brooke Hiemstra, Employer Services Coordinator 

bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca

 x 58719

 

Katherine Iversen, Employer Services Coordinator 
iversenk@uoguelph.ca
x 54365

 

Christy Niven, Supervisor, Systems & Processes
cniven@uoguelph.ca
 x 52395

 

Carole Shirley, Administrative Assistant
cshirley@uoguelph.ca
 x 52218

Lindsay Shirley, Employer Recruitment Coordinator

 lindsay.shirley@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52394

 

Robin Van Alstine, Employer Services Coordinator (On Secondment)

rvanalst@uoguelph.ca 

 

 

Brittney Wellwood, Co-op Process Administrator 
brittney.wellwood@uoguelph.ca
 x 53310

 

Sharon Young, Customer Service Coordinator
shyoung@uoguelph.ca
 x 52323

Sarah Schicht, Co-op Student, Marketing and Events Assistant
cecscoop@uoguelph.ca
 x 52827

Samantha Diehl, Co-op Student, Project Implementation
diehls@uoguelph.ca
 x 56115

Cameron Flenniken, Co-op Student, Data Integrity Assistant 
cflennik@uoguelph.ca
 x 52119

Student Services


 Carla Bradshaw, CBE Co-op/ Career Coordinator

 cbradsha@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56866

 

Kate Cooper,Career Advisor 

katecoop@uoguelph.ca

 x 54039

 

 Nicola Edwards, Career Advisor 

 naedward@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52119

 

Julia Leary, Career Advisor
jleary@uoguelph.ca   
x53658 

 

Jana McDonald, Career Advisor

 jmcdon04@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56342 

 

Brittney McManusCoordinator, Student Programs

mcmanusb@uoguelph.ca

x 54797

 

Heather Powell, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

hpowells@uoguelph.ca

x 56345

 

Juliana Scharrer, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

jscharre@uoguelph.ca

x 52915

 

 Karolina Rachtan, Career Advisor (On Leave)

 krachtan@uoguelph.ca 

 x 53658 

 

Melissa Turner, Career Advisor
meturner@uoguelph.ca
 x 52145

 

Management


Jill Ferguson, Manager, Curriculum Team
 jifergus@uoguelph.ca
 x 56202

Colleen Myronyk, Manager, Co-op & Employer Partnerships
 cmyronyk@uoguelph.ca
 x 56260