Contact Us

General Inquires  

Phone: (519) 824 - 4120 x 52323
Fax- (519) 829-3965

Co-operative Education & Employer Development Team

Graduate Recruitment

Administration

Student Services

Management

Co-operative Education/ Employer Development Team

Commerce, Arts & Applied Science 


Janet Brydges, Co-op Co-ordinator (Marketing Management, Real Estate & Housing)
 jbrydges@uoguelph.ca
 x 52396

Tyler Clark, Co-op Co-ordinator (Accounting)
 tyler.clark@uoguelph.ca
 x 52570

Shelley Gallina, Co-op Co-ordinator (Child, Youth & Family, Adult Development, Hotel & Food Administration, Psychology)
 sgallina@uoguelph.ca
 x 52354

Ian Wallace, Co-op Co-ordinator ( Food & Agricultural Business, Management Economics & Finance, Economics, Mathematical Economics, Public Management)
wallacei@uoguelph.ca
 x 52397

Computing


Laura Gatto, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
gattol@uoguelph.ca
 x 58243

Katherine McRoberts, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
kmcrober@uoguelph.ca
 x 52877

Engineering


Sheila Hollidge, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
shollidg@uoguelph.ca
 x 56135

Arran Tyre, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)- (On Leave)
atyre@uoguelph.ca
 x 52663

Katherine Sorensen, P.Eng., Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
ksorense@uoguelph.ca
 x 52663

Criag McDonald, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
craigmcd@uoguelph.ca
 x 54585

 

Science


Lindsay Peddle, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
lpeddle@uoguelph.ca
 x 54277

Andrew Kramer, Co-op Co-ordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
akramer@uoguelph.ca
 x 52515

 

Grad Recruitment


Carrie Steele, Employer Development Co-ordinator

 csteele@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52305

 

Administration


Sinead Artem, Marketing & Website Co-ordinator 
sineadi@uoguelph.ca
 x 58230

Sarah Goody, Events & Employer Services Co-ordinator
sgoody@uoguelph.ca
 x 52432

 Lisa Huiskamp, Employment Assistant, Co-op Education

 lhuiskam@uoguelph.ca 

 x 54365

 

Callie Morris, Employer Services Co-ordinator (On Leave)

 remigis@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56154

 

Christy Niven, Co-ordinator, Co-op Administration & Systems
cniven@uoguelph.ca
 x 52395

Carole Shirley, Administrative Assistant
cshirley@uoguelph.ca
 x 52218

Lindsay Shirley, Employer Recruitment Co-ordinator

 lindsay.shirley@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52394

 

Robin Van Alstine, Employer Services Co-ordinator 

 rvanalst@uoguelph.ca 

 x 58719

Sharon Young, Receptionist
shyoung@uoguelph.ca
 x 52323


Deb Olsen, Co-op Student, Marketing and Events Assistant
cecscoop@uoguelph.ca
 x 52827

Student Services


 Carla Bradshaw, CBE Co-op/ Career Co-ordinator

 cbradsha@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56866

 

Kate Cooper,Career Advisor (On Leave)

katecoop@uoguelph.ca

 x 54039

 

 Nicola Edwards, Career Advisor 

 naedward@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52119

 

Julia Leary, Career Advisor
jleary@uoguelph.ca   
x53658 

 

Jana McDonald, Career Advisor

 jmcdon04@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56342 

 

Brittney McManusCo-ordinator, Student Programs

mcmanusb@uoguelph.ca

x 53658

 

Christine Porterfield, On-Campus Co-op Co-ordinator |Instructor, COOP*1100

cporterf@uoguelph.ca

ext. 53310

 

Heather Powell, On-Campus Co-op Co-ordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

hpowells@uoguelph.ca

x 56345

 

 Karolina Rachtan, Career Advisor (On Leave)

 krachtan@uoguelph.ca 

 x 53658

 

Management


Jill Ferguson, Acting Director
 jifergus@uoguelph.ca
 x 56202

David Durbin, Manager, Business Operations
 ddurbin@uoguelph.ca
 x 56639

Colleen Myronyk, Manager, Co-op & Employer Partnerships
 cmyronyk@uoguelph.ca
 x 56260

Melissa Turner, Acting Manager, Curriculum Team / Career Advisor
meturner@uoguelph.ca
 x 52145