Contact Us

General Inquires  

Phone: (519) 824 - 4120 x 52323
Fax- (519) 829-3965

Co-operative Education & Employer Development Team

Graduate Recruitment

Administration

Student Services

Management

Co-operative Education/ Employer Development Team

Commerce, Arts & Applied Science 


Janet Brydges, Co-op Coordinator (Marketing Management, Real Estate & Housing)
jbrydges@uoguelph.ca
 x 52396

Tyler Clark, Co-op Coordinator (Accounting)
tyler.clark@uoguelph.ca
 x 52570

Shelley Gallina, Co-op Coordinator (Child, Youth & Family, Adult Development, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Psychology)
sgallina@uoguelph.ca
 x 52354

Ian Wallace, Co-op Coordinator ( Food & Agricultural Business, Management Economics & Finance, Economics, Mathematical Economics, Public Management)
wallacei@uoguelph.ca
 x 52397

Computing


Laura Gatto, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
gattol@uoguelph.ca
 x 58243

Kate McRoberts, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
kmcrober@uoguelph.ca
 x 52877

Engineering


Lawren Carroll, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
lawren@uoguelph.ca
x 52663

Sheila Hollidge, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
shollidg@uoguelph.ca
 x 56135

Craig McDonald, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
craigmcd@uoguelph.ca
 x 54585

Katherine Sorensen, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs) (on secondment)
ksorense@uoguelph.ca

Arran Tyre, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
atyre@uoguelph.ca
 x 53969

Science


Andrew Kramer, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
akramer@uoguelph.ca
 x 52515

Lindsay Peddle, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science Programs)
lpeddle@uoguelph.ca
 x 54277

 

Grad Recruitment


Carrie Steele, Employer Development Coordinator

csteele@uoguelph.ca

 x 52305

 

Administration


Sinead Artem, Marketing & Website Coordinator (on leave)
sineadi@uoguelph.ca

Alicia Bowland, Co-op Student, Marketing and Events Assistant
cecscoop@uoguelph.ca
 x 52827

 

Lakyn Copeland, Co-op Student, Data Integrity Assistant
lcopelan@uoguelph.ca
x 56115

 

Liz Goheen, Marketing & Website Coordinator 
goheen@uoguelph.ca
 x 58230

 

Sarah Goody, Events Coordinator
sgoody@uoguelph.ca
 x 52432

 

Leslie Hanton, Employer Services Coordinator 

lhanton@uoguelph.ca

x 56154

 

Katherine Iversen, Employer Services Coordinator 
iversenk@uoguelph.ca
x 54365

 

April Manarang, Employer Services Coordinator

amanar@uoguelph.ca
x 58719

 

Christy Niven, Supervisor, Systems & Processes
cniven@uoguelph.ca
 x 52395

 

Jaleh Sasani, Business Systems Analyst II
jsasani@uoguelph.ca
x 54039

 

Carole Shirley, Administrative Assistant
cshirley@uoguelph.ca
 x 52218

 

Lindsay Shirley, Employer Recruitment Coordinator

lindsay.shirley@uoguelph.ca 

 x 52394

 

Brittney Wellwood, Co-op Process Administrator 
brittney.wellwood@uoguelph.ca
 x 53310

 

Sharon Young, Customer Service Coordinator
shyoung@uoguelph.ca
 x 52323

 

Student Services


Carla Bradshaw, CBE Co-op/Career Coordinator

cbradsha@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56866

 

Nicola Edwards, Career Advisor 

naedward@uoguelph.ca 

x 52119

 

Julia Leary, Career Advisor, Accessibility
jleary@uoguelph.ca   
x53658 

 

Jana McDonald, Career Advisor

jmcdon04@uoguelph.ca 

 x 56342 

 

Brittney McManusCoordinator, Student Programs

mcmanusb@uoguelph.ca

x 54797

 

Heather Powell, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

hpowells@uoguelph.ca

x 56345

 

Karolina Rachtan, Career Advisor, Accessibility

krachtan@uoguelph.ca 

x 53658 

 

Juliana Scharrer, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

jscharre@uoguelph.ca

x 52915

 

 

Management


Elaine Fenner, Director, Experiential Learning
efenner@uoguelph.ca
x 52586

Jill Ferguson, Manager, Curriculum Team
jifergus@uoguelph.ca
 x 56202

Laura Ignor, Manager, Business Operations
lignor@uoguelph.ca
x 52364

Colleen Myronyk, Manager, Co-op & Employer Partnerships
cmyronyk@uoguelph.ca
 x 56260

Melissa Turner, Acting Manager, Career Education
meturner@uoguelph.ca
 x 52145